address
  40 Lisbon St.
San Rafael, CA 94901
main line
  415.485.1130
toll free line
  800.404.1130
fax
  415.485.5661
general email
  info@urbanco.com
contractors lic.
  #468877
     

Members of the following organizations


 

 
 
Chris Urban  President & Senior Estimator
direct line
  415.302.6033
email
  chris.urban@urbanco.com
 
   
 
Jim DeMartini CEO & Production Superintendent
direct line
  415.302.6087
email
  jim.demartini@urbanco.com
 
   
Jeff Urban  Estimator & IT Manager
direct line
  415.302.6055
email
  jeff.urban@urbanco.com
Sean Ward Estimator
direct line
  415.302.6036
email
  sean.ward@urbanco.com
Martin Flores Production Supervisor
direct line
  415.302.6068
email
  martin.flores@urbanco.com
Hector Hernandez Production Supervisor
direct line
  415.302.6042
email
  hector.hernandez@urbanco.com
Pat Courtney Controller
direct line
  415.609.2160
email
  pat.courtney@urbanco.com

 

 

 

WELCOME  |  PROJECTS  |  CLIENTS  |  SERVICES  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US

Urban Bros. Painting © 2003 - All Rights Reserved